National Single Wing Coaches Association

2011 Dates      Past Symposiums     Membership     Directory     History of the SW     History of the NSWCA

Hall of Champions     NSWCA Board      Playbooks              

The National Single Wing Coaches Association 2009 Directory

Name  School 
Jim Ahern  Lansing Catholic 
Jeff Bagerl Menominee
Matt Biehler Conway Springs
Joe Bremer West Senica West
Kevin Carroll Albuquerque Academy
Davis Cronin  North Middlesex HS
Gary English  Foundation Academy 
Rob Glidwell Alcornd Central 
Keith Herring  Hazelwood West
Ken Hofer  Menominee
Howard Webster City 
Leonard Johnson  Scott's Branch High 
Tony Krepps  Gaylord 
Tim Kuhn  Hazelwood West
Bryan Lane   
Jerome Learman  Lake Michigan Catholic
Mike Lewis  Hopkinsville HS 
Richard McCleskey  Osbourn HS
Mark Mendolia  Gaylord 
John Minteer Osbourn HS
Scott Mirkes  Westosha Central 
Tom Overton Travis HS
David Piper  
Rob Quarry  Manitou Springs
Ed Racely  Retired 
Michael Ritulli  Centennial HS 
Paul Shanklin   
Jamie Stokes Winfield 
Harold Strauss  Colton HS
John Ward East Columbus HS
Joe Woods  Retired